ALBUM TRACKLIST : Blaqbonez – Behold The Lamb

Get your hair cream

Blaqbonez is set to drop his latest Album titled “Behold The Lamb” .


The Album “Behold The Lamb” consist of 10 Tracks with featuring from Oxlade, Sauti Sol, PsychoYP, Khaligraph Jones, Kojo Cue and Chike..


Checkout the tracklist below .



Download Our site app here 🔽


About phynessupdate 862 Articles
Ifeanyi sunday is a prolific blogger and an Entertainer. He aims at building blogs and all types of websites.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.