ALBUM TRACKLIST : CKay – Sad Romance

Get your hair cream

Nigerian Talented Singer, CKay is set to drop his latest Album titled “Sad Romance” .


The Album “Sad Romance” consist of 12 Tracks with featuring from Ayra Starr, Davido, Focalistic and others.


RELATED : Oodera and DeepWell Entertainment partners with DJAN on their Rave even as he hosts All OAPs in Enugu

Checkout the tracklist below.

Download Our site app here 🔽


About phynessupdate 862 Articles
Ifeanyi sunday is a prolific blogger and an Entertainer. He aims at building blogs and all types of websites.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.