FULL ALBUM : Blaqbonez – Young Preacher

Get your hair cream

Nigerian Talented artist, Blaqbonez comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Young Preacher”.


The New Album ‘Young Preacher’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Fake Nikes ft. Blxckie & Cheque“.


The album ‘Young Preacher’ contains a total of 13 tracks with featuring from Tekno, Cheque, Bien (Sauti Sol), Lojay, Amaarae, Blxckie, Tay Iwar and Takura.


Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album

Tracklist Below:

Download Our site app here 🔽


About phynessupdate 856 Articles
Ifeanyi sunday is a prolific blogger and an Entertainer. He aims at building blogs and all types of websites.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.