FULL ALBUM : CKay – Sad Romance

Get your hair cream

Nigerian Talented artist, Ckay comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Sad Romance”.

The New Album ‘Sad Romance’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “mmadu“.

The album ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’ contains a total of 12 tracks with featuring from Ayra Starr, Davido, Focalistic and others.

Sad Romance (Album) by Ckay Tracklists:

RELATED :   Mavin Records Presents : Rema – Rema (EP)

1: You | Mp3 Download

2: Mmadu | Mp3 Download

3: Leave me Alone | Mp3 Download

4: You Cheated, I Cheated Too | Mp3 Download

5: Come Close ft. Ayra Starr| Mp3 Download

6: Watawi | Mp3 Download

7: Soja | Mp3 Download

8: Samson & Delilah | Mp3 Download

9: Emiliana | Mp3 Download

10: By Now | Mp3 Download

11: Lose You | Mp3 Download

12: Love Nwantiti | Mp3 Download

Download Our site app here 🔽


About phynessupdate 862 Articles
Ifeanyi sunday is a prolific blogger and an Entertainer. He aims at building blogs and all types of websites.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.