FUll Album : simi -To be honest

Get your hair cream


Nigerian Talented artist, Simi comes through with her Latest studio album titled “To Be Honest”.

The new album ‘To Be Honest’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Naked Wire”.

The album ‘To Be Honest’ contains a total of 10 tracks with featuring from Fave, Deja and Adekunle Gold..

With production credit from Blaise Beatz, P.Priime, Ozedikus, Ovonovo, Pheelz and Aykbeats.

Simi – Born Again | Mp3 Download

Simi – Story Story | Mp3 Download

Simi Ft. FAVE – Loyal | Mp3 Download

Simi Ft. Adekunle Gold – Balance | Mp3 Download

Simi – Logba Logba | Mp3 Download

Simi Ft. Deja – Easy | Mp3 Download

Simi – No Joy | Mp3 Download

Simi – Temper | Mp3 Download

Simi – Love For Me | Mp3 Download

Simi – Nobody | Mp3 Download


Download Our site app here 🔽


About phynessupdate 841 Articles
Ifeanyi sunday is a prolific blogger and an Entertainer. He aims at building blogs and all types of websites.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.